Skip to content
April 12, 2010 / picotweet

Tell a Friend about this website!

I was browsing on the internet the other day and I stumbled onto this popup that told me to tell other people about the website. For reasons still unknown they listed live and hotmail, both of them, which intrigued me. I guess microsoft really does need some brand name managing…

Oh yeah, and lifehacker had this post about a website not unlike wordle (apparently even better) that could general “stunning custom word clouds” so being myself I wanted to test it out. And what’s better site to test it than this site here? Also the save to png didn’t work very well on the site, had to save as jpeg. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

